top of page

Meet Our Staff

Passionate Educators

At Al Hikma College, our faculty and staff are considered keys to the success of all students, both within the school and in the world beyond. Exceptional and dedicated, our teachers support our mission and ensure all individual needs are met.

Safih, Mohammed.jpg

Mohammed Safih

College Principal
principal@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

Akamatis, Melissa.jpg

Melissa Akamatis

K-6 Curriculum Coordinator
m.akamatis@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

IMG-20231210-WA0016_edited.jpg

Sara Atem

Administrative Coordinator/ 2B Class Teacher
s.atem@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Zainab Rashed

Wellbeing Coordinator/ 6B Class Teacher
z.rashed@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

Sarakbi, Oula.jpg

Oula Sarakbi

KB Class Teacher
o.sarakbi@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

thumbnail_IMG-20240119-WA0001_edited_edi

Lina Elafshal

KR Class Teacher
l.elafshal@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

Sayed Ahmed, Amina.jpg

Amina Sayed Ahmed

noelle.jpg

Noelle Merhi

rania_edited_edited.jpg

Rania Achrafi

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Sara Al Modafer

1B Class Teacher
s.modafer@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Mariam Seddiq

2R Class Teacher
m.seddiq@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

zabia_edited_edited.jpg

Zabia Islam

2R Class Teacher
z.islam@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

Dirani, Zeinab_edited.jpg

Zeinab Dirani

3R Class Teacher
z.dirani@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Rawah El Samman

3R Class Teacher
r.elsamman@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

zeinab o_edited_edited.jpg

Zeinab Oubani

3B Class Teacher
z.oubani@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

(9)_edited.jpg

Suhair Moussa

4B Class Teacher
s.moussa@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Sarah Aouad

4B Class Teacher
s.aouad@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Maysa Waride

4R Class Teacher
m.waride@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

Amanie.jpg

Amanie El Said

5B Class Teacher
a.oueik@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

20231213_084837_edited_edited.jpg

Farah Safi

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Fatima Ghacham

5/6R Class Teacher
f.ghacham@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

halima.jpg

Halime El-Hajj

AQIS Coordinator
quran@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

images.png

Samir Abbas

maisa.jpg

Maisa Al-Smadi

AQIS Teacher
islamic@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

20240516_134053_edited_edited.jpg

Enaam Elmustapha

AQIS Teacher
e.elmustapha@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Rachel McIntosh

MANEL_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Manel Alameddine

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Abir Howlie

zainab E_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Zainab El Sheikh

abir refai_edited.jpg

Abir Rifai

Teacher Aide
a.rifai@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Aisha Zoabi

Teacher Aide
a.zoabi@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

continuous-one-line-drawing-women-girl-wearing-islamic-headscarf-called-hijab-fashionable-

Sophiya Zoabi

Teacher Aide
s.zoabi@alhikma.nsw.edu.au

bottom of page